FIRST KISS ON THE VERY FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL?! | KouKou Gurashi

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

My (supposedly) badass character got speechless, especially the first kiss came from a boy named Yasuo-- of all people why him... Haven't played LoL but I heard nobody likes a Yasuo main, right? I get a feeling he's like Alucard in Mobile Legends but I could be wrong :P

Also explored the school at night for funsies :P I just checked out the Koukou Gurashi wiki and learned that the "thing" my character saw is called a watcher, but I still don't know what it is and what it's for hmmmm...

If you like Koukou Gurashi more than the ahem other simulator, support YamiToast and also download the game here: https://www.patreon.com/YamiToastDev

"Koukou Gurashi is an anime-themed social simulator that includes making friends, enemies, dating, gossiping, managing your time, and bullying. The characters are randomly generated, they interact dynamically, and form opinions on each other. The game started development on November 20th, 2015."

Sort:  

very funny .. i like it

162908720-612x612.jpg

oh thank you!^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54