Wooohh...Finally i scaped to Granny's House Horror game..Check this out Dtube gamer's..

in #gaming6 years ago


Good day Dtuber's did you try this game "Granny"?

This game was so intense!! Bruhh...at first i was wondering why my Nephew's and Niece's screaming saying "Granny is coming hide hide" like they are really so scared.

I ask them what is that game?They tell me about the Granny game and it was interest me when they told me we need to scape on Granny's House but she always cought us.

I was a be quit downloading Granny Game cause i want to experience what my Niece's and Nephew's experienced with Granny's House..

And it's really crazy and intense game,it took me 3 day's before i scaped Granny's House..

Have you tried this game?if not,try it you would really enjoy this horror game..Promise..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80