Sort:  

Epic ending. Time for a new campaign :)

Wow, What an ending. Just feel that It's a movie and didn't feel bored. @bestbroplayer

When Arthus take the Ice Blade, Muradin Bronzebeard gets hurt, why?

Ice shard kills him. That thing has caused alot of controversy beetween geeks, as some argue that it was accident, others say it was Arthas and third ones say it was Lich-King.

The little dragon is in your army? I saw it first time or otherwise I didn't notice it in old video.

You must mean a griffin raider. Yeah, those were on my army but I didn't make them as I didn't notice they were unlocked for this mission.

Graphics was very impressive. Just a awesome , I like it .

Erm, blizzard had almost never good graphic therefore many ppl without highend systems could play blizzard games. But the atmosphere in blizzardgames was almost ever damn epic.

She is a spammer, check her profile.

Checked, you are right sir. Fortunatly d.tube is like... selfcleaning ;)

It's true the game creator can make some good graphics. This graphics is not enough good I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50