Sort:  

Warcraft 3 and in general the Warcraft strategy game was one of the best games ever. It's one of my favorites too, i have spent many hours when i was younger on it!

Wow, so many uploads today, awesome ;) carry on buddy

Dear @bestbroplayer, your warcraft3 game episode are really awesome. But it sad to me you didn't get what you deserve. We try our best. I haven't so much flower that's why If i resteem your episode, It's not be enough good for you. If you can suggest me anything to promote your video please give me.

tichondrius look so fairy, he has a lot power. well played..doing resteem your video. Keep it up.

wow... Arthus have a new look, And I guess this episode will be greater than season 3.

Glad you finally got it to upload! Excited for another session of Warcraft!

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50