Sort:  

I've had problems with ipfs again. I think it depends on the size of the file and the progress with publication ;)

You should check that your virus-protection is not blocking ipfs. I had mine blocking ipfs randomly after latest update.

Thanks, it may be the reason :)

Haha, you was slacking with your defense ;) But WC3 is lovely as always. Best wishes from germany :)

Terve :) Still watching but yet can i say Thrall's chainlightning is so dang OP :D I love that part of wc3 ! Cheers and a nice weekend @all :)

Thank you, you too :=)

Grom ain't listening to Thrall!

a like the orcs personality. the best one by fare.

A bit hard start of mission 3, now i'm waiting for how you gonna handle this

wow nice game . I want to play this game. How to play this game dear. Nice post thanks for share.

I think this very interesting game. When ever i get some time then i play any type of game . Nice gaming post

this is good game. I hope it is very challenging game also. I like to play this type of game very much . Be continue dear.

Wow ...very interesting game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62