BBPs Endless Space 2 The United Empire Faction Session 1 Part 1/3 (introduction)

in #gaming7 years ago


Introducing factions of Endless Space 2 on this part. Upvote & follow so you won't miss the actual gameplay in future parts.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems like quite a complex game. But I like challenging games, so might pick this up in the future if I like what I see.

Haven't actually seen this game until now, looking forward to seeing it more from you!

Did you pay $ for it? Or It's free? @bestbroplayer. See it first time in your channel. Hope that It will give us a lot fun.

Yeah, I paid for this game.

If you change the difficulty level normal to hard then what will be happen? @bestbroplayer

Ai gets extra starting bonuses.

Can we play it in dual mode? Cause I saw an option that shows chat disable in one person.

It can be played trough online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43