Sort:  

I wasted many hours on playing this game, one of the best strategy games ever.

so, its not wasted ;)

Nah, no end please... i'm watching while typing this. You have to continue cuz i like to see more good 'ol times games like this ;)

I simply mean ending to this human campaign. I will go trough all campaigns.

That's what i want to hear ;)

Murloc Nightcrawler, saw it first time. It also fights well with your army. @bestbroplayer

got scared at the goblin house part and The fair ball attack was so cool.

When you attack to the Ice Dragon​, is it possible the ground army stay behind the air attack army? Cause some of ground army died.

It is possible, I am just lazy.

this is great investing sir and thanks for sharing this, this is something new to me.

I wasted many hours on playing this game, one of the best strategy games ever

greatest game ever please continue the fun after this too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50