You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PC 'Vs' Console - Round 2 - The 2020 Edition.

in #gaming6 years ago

Pc master race since the beginning... Although I do own a Switch!

I would have to put modding and game depth to be the major draws of pc gaming. The grand strategy games and in depth simulations are only found in the pc platform, and these are what I am into... Unfortunately, there are some console exclusive games that I wish would come over... But I wouldn't buy a console just for that...

Also the portability and power of modern laptops means you can get amazing gaming on the go, without having to plug around a TV!

Sort:  

kids are getting switches for xmas. VR is also something that PC does superior to any other platform and far more games and software available for PC VR.

I do agree, i wish i could play games like Horizon zero dawn, god of war, ext on PC, but would never buy a console for myself just for that... i simply pinch the kids consoles for a few hours instead....

Ha ha, Yes... I buy the kids toys with a view to occasionally borrowing them as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48