You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papers, Please - Simulator of Communism

in #gaming6 years ago

Oh, another game on my backlog that I haven't yet played. I think it played one day, and then got distracted. I'm going to load this up on my laptop, I'm travelling this weekend and think this will be perfect!

Sort:  

When I played it for the first time, I was confused and didn't know what to do at all, so I rage quit it after a few minutes. It's easy to get distracted. There are so many details to check. But yeah, it is a perfect game to play time to time for an hour or so just to relax a bit from all these shooters and other action games.

And I heard the immigration process is similar in today's Venezuela.

I vaguely remember it wasn't a great fit with the mouse and keyboard and that was why I stopped. They need to release peripherals, like a stamp of something...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72