You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Explain Stardew Valley as an "Endless" Game to Someone

in #gaming7 years ago

This looks nice, although I am getting stuck into Darkest Dungeon on the switch. But I just also noticed that Stardew Valley is also in Switch!

Sort:  

It sure is, in my opinion. Also, I don't know why but it's so nice to know that games that are not in ultra-realistic graphic style could get someone "stuck" into it, like Darkest Dungeon you're in. Probably due to this convo I had related to that matter haha.

Yep, definitely looking back to the times where learning simple yet highly interacting game mechanics leads to a really beautiful complex world. Definitely more interesting than a photo realistic game that you can't lose and are hand held through every step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43