You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nintendo accused of breaking European consumer law

in #gaming6 years ago

No 3rd party apps? I thought there was a streaming thing in Japan, and there are constant hints of Netflix. That would be awesome if Netflix came to Switch. It has become my goto travel gaming system, leaving the nvidia shield tablet behind. On the other hand, the shield tablet is good for movies and TV....

Sort:  

Another Switch fan! Can't get enough of it haha :) but yes... Netflix on switch would be sweet!!

Oh yes, huge fan! It's great for travelling, I never dock it. Darkest Dungeon was my game, but I just started Bayonetta. Although last night I caved and installed origin and dragon age inquisition on my laptop.

Yes Bayonetta is a decent game. Should be a great time killer but recently I've stuck to PC games!

Yeah, I'm a PC snob through and through. But since having kids, I just can't find the time to sit and play when I am home. So, train rides are now my gaming time. Can't wait till they are both at school..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28