You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Dishonored 2

in #gaming6 years ago

I recently finished this me as Emily. I loved it! The only problem I found was that I had the urge to just explore everywhere. But I have found this to be the case for all games like this. If there are multiple paths to the goal, I want to my miss out on anything. Not sure if that is a good thing or not...

Sort:  

Lol I did the exact same thing, spent hours just exploring.

I also get the urge to knock every last person out, kill all the robots and pull every lever and button. I'm sure that's not really the way it's supposed to be played!

Hahah yeah, best strategy would probably be to go for high chaos first then attempt the no kill vibe

Yes, unfortunately, after finishing the three game, I have no desire to replay. Not even as Corvo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48