You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorite NES games - what are yours?

in #gaming5 years ago

Wow, that is blast from the past... I think (my memory might be faulty though...) playing Contra on this? Or was that the SNES?

Anyway, I just got one of the new SNES machines for my birthday! So I'm pretty keen to revisit all these games... Or maybe I shouldn't, they might remain better as a good memory...

Sort:  

Contra was on nes. It was also exceptionally difficult unless you knew what is likely the most famous cheat code of all time (I still remember it)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... those combination button presses get really ingrained into the muscle memory!

Mini Super Nintendo?

Yep, that's the one! I haven't unpacked it yet... It was a gift from my brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54