You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming | Spending For Future Content Creation Plans

in #gaming5 years ago

The summer sale gave me an incentive to sort out my wishlist... I wish it wasn't quite so janky to mess with though.... anyway, I had no intention to buy any new games, but I made sure that my top 3 games on my wish list were up there... top one being Cyberpunk!

Humble has been giving me some pretty awesome games lately through the subscription, so I've not really had to buy anything recently. Last thing was BattleTech and FrostPunk... and that was quite a while back!

Sort:  

Cyberpunk was on my top as well. No luck! Going have to pay full price for that when it comes out next year.

Humble is a cheap way I just never like most of those games or already have whats on the list. So I don't even look much anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68