You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Review] Narcissu: a game/story about illness and death #FreeOnSteam

in #gaming7 years ago

This sounds really interesting!!!

I love visual novels and have played a few ^_^ There is one in particular which comes to mind, which I think I'll share in a post.

It's interesting they opted to not add character illustrations, it's certainly a 'novel' decision in the genre.

I think I'll check it out on Steam ^_^

Sort:  

Glad my Review made someone take interest in this game :)

There is one in particular which comes to mind, which I think I'll share in a post.

I'll try to check your post out, but you can mention me (if that doesn't work here then on steamit.chat) to make sure I read it.

I'll be sure to mention your name when I do ^_^ I'm super tired at the moment so I'll need to go to bed.

Tomorrow I have a few posts in mind which I want to write.

Ok, will wait for you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32