You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Techland Be Like "Thank you for playing our game. Here, have your 10 free DLCs."

in #gaming7 years ago

Thanks for sharing! I think I heard about this during or around E3 (I can't recall the exact day), and I was excited about it then. As we keep hearing teasers here and there, I keep getting more excited. DL is by far my favorite zombie smasher. I have a small group of friends that I've played it through with probably six or seven times from start to finish, and every time we play it, I find something new. Amazing game!

Sort:  

Yes, they were teased about this plan for a while now, making us more hyped and hyped on each news updates. This is a spectacular way of saying thank you. If I'm to make a list of zombie survival games, Dying Light would be on top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48