You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Play Slime Rancher - Day 51+52 + Contest/Giveaway!

in #gaming8 years ago (edited)

I designed the rules to withstand higher load. I'm glad the capacity wasn't tested, at least.
Congrats ! XD Let me know your Steam name, I'll add you and send a copy of Slime Rancher. :D

I'll need to add you to my friends list temporarily to do so, look for a friend request from Beeskee.

I mean the public username btw, not the private login name. Never give anyone your private login name. XD

Sort:  

Pfft, I'll have to try to help spread the word more next time. :'P Contests aren't that fun if you're the only person who played... XD

Anyway, uh... I think my public username is... Ashie? At least, that's what it says on my profile, and it's not my login name, so...

I did get entries on other places, it's just that I ran parallel contests XD I really do like Steemit, so I wanted to run an independent one here.

I see a few "Ashie" on Steam, what does your icon look like? :) Or other public info that shows? - When I search for folks, it displays their icon, their location (country) and their custom URL. Oh! If you have a custom URL I think I can add you from there. :) Mine is http://steamcommunity.com/id/Beeskee for example - Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States - Icon is a dwarf giving a thumbs up in front of a cage full of cats. (Dwarf Fortress)

I'm glad you got others ^^) I knew the contests were parallel, I just didn't know if anyone on other sites participated. Haven't gotten to keep up on it.

Eeyumm... Mine has an icon of a kid in a red outfit hugging a green dog LOL.

There's 2500 results for Ashie and I can only view them 20 at a time. XD Try the link above, or search for "Beeskee" - there's like 5 results - add me as a friend and I'll accept the request from this end.

Lololol kk 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69