You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dungeon Explorer on Turbografx 16

in #gaming4 years ago

i also loved Gauntlet and it is funny you would mention Dairy Queen because I played in in a similar place but it was the ghetto version of DQ called Tastee Freez... which I don't think actually exists as a company.

I would consider buying one of these mini machines because the games look simple enough that they would probably hold my interest and could be fun for me and my friends who like video games but don't have the patience to get involved in something that involves 12 buttons to memorize.

Sort:  

Tastee Freez! ha! I remember hearing about those but never saw one with my own eyes. Our Dairy Queen was basically an arcade. I probably cried the day i went in there and saw they had taken the Gauntlet machine out. I was young, it was allowed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99