TWO HUGE Game Room Tours! One In AMERICA And One In AUSTRALIA!

in #gaming6 years ago

Steemit! I have TWO rather large game rooms, one in America and one in Australia! Recently I made the move from Australia to America, leaving behind my entire collection. 100's of NES, Genesis (MegaDrive), Dreamcast, PS2, Gamecube, Xbox 360 Games and SO MUCH MORE was left back in OZ. Moving to the States, I have to start from scratch, at least until I can get my old collection over here. So, here is my progress so far! The main video attached here is my new American collection. Everything I have bought, found and been gifted over the last couple of years. I love it, I treasure it and it means so much to me! Hope you enjoy this look into my Game Room!

And for those curious as to exactly what was left back in Australia, here is my old game room tour. All of this is now in boxes and tubs, just waiting for me to come back and grab it. I hope that can be soon, I really do!

Thank you Steemit! I hope you enjoy these videos!

Remember to follow me here and drop a comment below! THANK YOU for 100 followers here on Steemit!!

  • Wood
Sort:  

Two game rooms? Good lord.

I just need to make them whole.

It must be so much cheaper now that you're getting games without paying the Australia tax, I'm jealous

Yeah it certainly easier to get the more expensive games here. I miss my PAL though. I will always feel more connected to it.

Alright hair man, lets see what you have to say

Impressive collection! It would break my heart to have to leave so many games.

When I moved to the US from Canada I was determined to take all of my games with me. Unfortunately, I only had one extra suitcase and needed to stuff everything I had in that. Which of course didn't fit.

My solution was to discard all of the boxes and booklets (I know!!). I was young and dumb and I've regretted that move whole heartily ever since.

I hope you get them back soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75