Is Monster Hunter World Worth Buying?

in #gaming6 years ago

Monster Hunter: World has only been out for a week, but the action role-playing game is already making its mark on the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.
Reviewers across the world have rated the game and generally found it to be one of the best Capcom creations in a long time. According to the critics, the game has an outstanding story, great visuals, and excellent gameplay. And if you’re willing to invest dozens of hours into it, you might find it to be an exceedingly engrossing tale.

Still, Monster Hunter: World isn’t perfect, and can certainly prove daunting for folks that are new to the series.
In this video I take a closer look at the game, discuss everything I love about the game, as well as some things I just can't stand.

What do you think of Monster Hunter World? Let us know down below!

UPVOTE. RESTEEM. FOLLOW.
Thank you!
Wood

Sort:  

Thanks so much for this, thanks! My friend shave been bugging me to buy this game, and It always looked really good to me, but I just don't normally have the money to drop full price on a new game.

Honestly it’s a refreshing game, capcom did a really decent job putting out something new and exciting. The monsters are cool, the outfits are cool, it’s challenging and cooperative. I think it’ll be a top contender for game of the year. Great start to it anyway! Setting the bar high for the games to follow during 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87