How Did I Get On DTube Trending With My FIRST Post?!

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello again DTube! So my very first post here ended up on TRENDING! That is simply AMAZING! Thank you so much for the warm reception. From getting me on trending, to all the love and support in the comment section on that first video, I got to say I already feel right at home here. I honestly can't wait to start creating original, fun, entertaining content for this site!

It's incredible, being able to find a website like this now. With a great community and amazing possibilities. I didn't think anything else could ever come along like this, but here we are. So let's grow this platform together, because as a content creator, if I can help this platform grow, it can help me grow too!

I already love you guys, hope you all have an amazing weekend!

  • Wood

Youtube - youtube.com/user/beatemups
Twitter - @BeatemupsWood
Facebook - facebook.com/BeatEmUps
Instagram - @BeatemupsWood


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

lovely post @beatemups

Congratulations on the trending post, you are right this community is simply amazing

Loving it so much!

Same here, hope we can be friends

Congrats dear, keep up the good work

Thank you Wendie :)

Will dtube replace youtube? Congratulations on the trending post.

It's a tough mountain to climb, but this is the best chance I have seen anything have. By a long shot. The real chance I see for Dtube, is that it can actually COMPETE with Youtube in some form. I mean, I have 180k Subscribers and I am more than happy to be here. If we can spread the word to more creators? We could really have something here.

Congratulations for your trending post keep flying higher

Congrats. Although I guess it's the early adopters advantage really. It might get as hard as on YT if the platform grows.

Congrats on the trending post. I got here a few days ago and made over $250 in my first 3 days. The platform has it's advantages. But does stink you can't earn any money after 7 days. With videos it's nice to have them be longer lasting. Only 7 days will encourage people to do mostly topical posts.

congrats man you deserve it. can't wait to see what you come up with for content.

Congrats dude, This seems to really be a brilliant site! I find it hard to believe that you can just upload and interact, and get money for it with no ads! The positive side of crypto currency is really starting to show, I've been experimenting on BitChute, I can't wait to start experimenting on here!

I really hope this platform takes off. The Youtube demonetization and age-gating has been a HUGE pain. Pretty much instantly killed my channel and all I'm doing is playing scary games! Hence why I'm starting to upload here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77