10 WORST NINTENDO SWITCH GAMES SO FAR

in #gaming7 years ago

Steemit, What are some BAD GAMES For Nintendo Switch? These are 10 that I find truly TERRIBLE! The WORST of the WORST that 2017 had to offer. Is WWE 2k18 the WORST GAME On The Nintendo Switch? Are Troll & I or RIME really THAT bad?

I have already taken a deeper look into two terrible Switch ports, the first being WWE 2K18:

And the second being the laggy mess that was RIME:

But now, from lazy ports, to buggy games, here are 10 BAD Games for Nintendo Switch all in one video! Let me know YOUR most hated Switch games below and remember to follow me here on Steemit and UPVOTE this post! Thank you!

  • Wood
Sort:  

Upvoted, based solely on the thumbnail alone.

Haha, thank you. One of my favorites of late.

Yeah, 1-2-Switch is a purchase I truly regret. What they should have done is another Wii Sports game (but rename it to Switch Sports or something), and pack it in with every console. That would be been a lot better.

While I have to agree that WWE 2K18 (the series I waited the longest to receive a mobile version again) is a disappointing port, it's not that bad people say it is. The worst part is the input lag and the framedrops in multimen matches. Other than that I'm actually having fun with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31