10 GREAT PS4 Digital Games That Are WORTH The Price!

in #gaming6 years ago

LET'S GO DIGITAL! What Are Ten PS4 Digital Games Worth Buying? What Games On The PlayStation Network Are Worth The Price? Here are 10 Games for PS4 network that you can't buy physically so digital is the only way to go! Firewatch,Transistor, Gang Beasts, A Hat In Time and much more!

Do you ever buy games digitally? Or do you stick to physical only? For me, I am a collector at heart. I will never be able to give up collecting physical media of anything, until the day comes that I don't have a choice!

However this digital avenue I have been going down lately is getting scary. There are 100's of great games, possibly 1000's between the eShop and PSN that have't had physical releases and sinking some cash into some of the coolest ones adds up fast! Well, if you're like me, hopefully you can find some great new games in this video!

FOLLOW me here for daily posts, UPVOTE this video and leave a COMMENT below!
-Wood

Sort:  

Sexiest beast on the internet!!!!!

Hah! Thank you!

After seeing this video, I'm wanting to give A Hat in Time a try.

You should definitely try this game!

"BroForce" and "A Hat In Time" are both FANTASTIC. Great choices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43