You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 39a - Day 6 (July 1, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

Awesome game, thanks for using the #battle tag! If you had a custom tag that you used consistently like #zombieadventure I could add it to the list of games on the site [top left], the additional exposure may bring you a few more players.. just a thought.

Sort:  

I've run out of room for tags. My game shows up 5th in the list under the gaming tag.
Although it would be nice to have a few more players, there is a cap of 12 players for my game, so I can't take a whole lot more anyway. Thanks for the suggestion and offer though.

Cool, with a curators upvote it will get visibility in #gaming. Steampeak now allows 10 tags, I think this was updated last week..

Oh wow! That's good to know. I've never used Steempeak. Time to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74