Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Yes, feel the burn of the life force as it enters my blood stream, number four of seven, can I get the healing power of number five from the walker. I hope.

Action 2: Using the sure grip zombie battle ax and door smasher take a nice solid whack at the walker. @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Hot damn and pass the jam, yes two dead zombies, 2 more life forces, I feel the need to feed.

GRIP CUSHIONS!

the new super sticky pistol grip cushions

I love your effort at making sure the zombie goo doesn't mess up the attacks! They say that laughter is the best medicine, so I feel that I just got a nice dose of good medicine. I can almost feel the burn of life force flowing into me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49