You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Blind - Game 43 - Day 20 (Oct. 6, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

Player z5 (2nd)

Today's action:shamble to the north, the food it must be up there somewhere, I hear the shuffle of my brethren's feet moving in that direction, some times I think I hear or feel the soft beat of a living heart, but it sounds feels so so far away. My mind what's left feels weaker than the first time, will this never ending nightmare end, when will I no longer be able to think, to lose one's life is one thing, to lose ones mind is a frightful think. I slow shamble hoping to find the food, to feed.

Sort:  

You are a natural writer. Your words brought shivers up and down my entire body!
I actually felt a lot of pity and empathy for the poor zombie Pz5.

I do like to write, and read, they are both fun things for me. And that was a very nice encouraging comment for me, thank you !BEER

Thanks!
You must have stocked up on beer lately... I see you are handing it out quite freely.
I'll enjoy mine now. Gulp, gulp gulp.... Ahhhhhhhh!

Shortly after they came out with the token I was buying, When they said 6 beers needed to be staked to give a beer out (per six) I stocked up on them, so I could have enough to give out at least 30 a day, I figure that is the most I would comment a day on. But like most comments before the price drop, I did not vote on all of them, just the good ones or nice ones, or how I felt at the moment ones, I still forget to hand out a beer sip quite often, but I am getting better at remembering.

From my view point of actually investing a little bit in a Steem Engine Token, it seems to be the only one that has gone up in value as the value of steem has decreased. So I still can't give more than a dust level full vote, I can give out a beer sip that might be worth something and adds up after a bit.



Hey @happyme, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52