You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 39b - Day 5 (July 10, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

I have to ask, does double damage mean my 2 becomes a 4 or is it the already inflicted damage of example a hulk needing two damage points hitting and connecting with a bat for one damage becomes two so dead hulk? I know just hoping, I did roll a 2nd 20.

Sort:  

Double damage will provide twice the number of items of a search or twice the damage of a successful hit. It is wasted on a missed attack or a failed search.
Using an axe on 2 hulks would kill them both and a bat could kill 1 hulk in one hit.

I thought as much, can't double a miss and get a hit no mater how you slice it, and I forgot the kill order. Human, walker, runner, then hulk. Oh well no humans in site down range and I missed, two 20 with no usage again, frustrating dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41