Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

wait around and see what pops up behind the door. Nice to see the dice turning.

fab, I had no ax, now I can get into the room and start searching

Fab, I had no ax,
Now I can get into the
Room and start searching

                 - paulag


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

No need to wait for me: players can roll for zombies too.
Lets go counter-clockwise from the door: @rolltwodice and rollthedice

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Woops.. A hulk, a walker and @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

another walker.

I did not know that, I will try to remember next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30