Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Action 2: Lets try that again, stead grip, strong swing. @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Dang that runner is like one of the dodgiest to date. two misses yesterday and two today. Oh well what doesn't kill us, (hope) makes us come back from the dead, am I going to be a future zombie? We will just have to wait and see.

The dice have been mean lately; and not just to you.

Can't really complain, last round the dice were real nice to me, so balance I guess.

LOL... I guess perhaps I'm just too critical when I see players getting bad rolls.

Then again, if they always got good rolls, what fun would it be? No risk would make it boring.

I really did have a good dice run last go-around, that was fun, now I sit back and get smusched until the die turn again. Which I hope is tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56