You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Day 30 (May 30, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

Player 5 (3rd)

Bonus roll @rolld20
Action 1: Grab my trusty ax with the zombie goo resistant grips, aim for the walker first him being so slow, and hope that the runner runs into the over swing like a few times ago. @rollthedice

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Hot damn, splish splash a whacking blood bath, a wonderful time for a one it may be the loneliest number but it gets the job done.

Action 2: Lets see if that CZ 550 can do a number two on the hulk, and make his day feel like sh*t. @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

bummer. I hope that is not brown goo on me and that my ass is wet from spilt blood that was not my own as I got knocked to the ground from the recoil of my zombilator...or maybe...perhaps...the bonus 1...counts for both actions?...Oh bother I just read the rule first action where applicable. Oh well. At least the walker and runner are down for the count.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65