You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Day 28 (May 28, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Player 5 (3nd)

Bonus roll @rolld20
Action 1: Break out the shotgun again, take careful aim, feel the stickiness of the zombie goo resistant grips, @rollthedice, squeeze the trigger gently but not to gently after all they are close. Try to avoid panic mode, and hope the dice are nicer to me than they were to player 1.

edited: me and player 3 hit the enter key real close to the same time. So I made myself 3rd.

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Walker and runner down, man ya gotta love those zombie goo resistant grips. Waiting to see what happens with player 3's walker. And trying to think of what to do next.

Action 2: hang out here, wait on the next hulk, try to decide If I want to go for zone 3 room or not,

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

You came into my reply feed before P3, so I guess you are 2nd and she is 3rd.

At least we were not trying to kill the same zombie, that would have been real confusing. :-}

Oh yes... that would have been bad.

Of course, I'm flexible enough that players could re-direct their attacks in such situations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30