Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Action 2: Try again to kill the hulk, @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Okay, if I read it right the Hulk has one damage and the runner is dead from collateral damage. I think. So one more hit needed on the Hulk.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Please note that I placed the runner in front of the hulk. This was deliberate because when shooting into a crowd, the order of hitting something is: player, walker, runner, hulk. Only when in melee can you choose what to attack first. In your case, the outcome is the same; runner is dead and hulk suffers 1 damage. There are quite a few subtleties in the rules, so best to make sure everyone becomes familiar with them so that they can best plan their strategy.

I did over look the order of damage, I will try not to in the future. the shotgun is a very versatile tool, glad I chose it over the CZ 550.

Exactly! Both weapons are good and each has its special use. It is these little things that can give one an edge if used to their best advantage. That's why I like to make sure players are aware of the subtleties of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37