Lords Mobile the addition of the new hero Drumyr review # part 34

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

image

the new hero has joined the kingdom [H*I] barzah

image

good afternoon gaming friends wherever they are, back again with @barzah. as usual with my days ago I still writing about a mobile game that I take through the play store on gratis. for this afternoon as usual I will tell you about the game I play is a mobile Lords game. and in every post I always write a game with adventure background in a kingdom that is led by our own and have power in all things in operational of this game.

for friends who love MMO game is the right game for you to sharpen your left brain even this game trains us in leading a government in a country or kingdom. how should we have to think carefully in the development of a prosperous and fertile land to be more advanced and in every kingdom also has a core bodyguard and a special bodyguard.

so in this game will also teach us in some things about the government and how the governance of a kingdom that is advanced and fair in every soldier who is in the kingdom even we as head of government must think hard how the rules of strategy in defense of war and putting up a strategy for attacking. because in this mobile lord game we should have to install the line how to get the attack against the enemy is reliable and perfect.

image

on this occasion I will write about my kingdom which has good luck in step level which increased one step from yesterday. this afternoon I opened this game and got a lucky number of achievements in the game and the completeness of the game, VIP figures in my current kingdom reach 518, log in 33 streak. the possibility of the number of entry until tomorrow reached 532. pretty good friend. This VIP is a number that we get if we often enter into the game the more often we enter and play this game we will get a rapid progress by increasing its numbers then the power of our kingdom is increasing. then from there on every opportunity I always enter this game if I do not play I just upgraded what I can do in the kingdom. I am an example of training soldiers, building mines and even seeing what I can do for preparation in operations when I have really a lot of time.

in this opportunity time I also took time to look for a hero that is already available on the table of heroes that I have defeated before it will but I have to make a battle with them until I get the king's crown up to 3 pieces. but this time I managed to get his he is a drumyr or soul forger.

image

the new hero I got was Drumyr

image

Drumyr is a knight who has the epithet of soul forging. for now he has the hero's strength 728 and I have upgraded to level 27 in other terms he is very similar to the Wesley race but his posture is short and has a neatly trimmed beard and down to the pitch and he has a big nose and a very mustache thick and the most unique in Drumyr is he dressed a tribal knight royal tribe has a very ruthless face even his eyes are not visible because of his horned war helmet worn somewhat fore so stuck with white eyebrows and neatly arranged.

his flagship weapon is a very large ax the length of the ax is as high as his body. at this level he has me upgrade a troop that is ready to tumble into a war mission but only a few things that are not yet fully charged for this drumyr i will keep searching to perfect his strength, i think this drumyr fits perfectly with Wesley.

image

before I get this drumyr I have to face 3 groups of very famous barrier great I will detail one by one.

image

- elders cave.

he is a cave dweller who is expert in healing his comrades so that in every army they are injured will return as before after healing by this elder who has level 17. in the mission to get Drumyr we must target the attack on this elder because he is the key to victory in battle to get Drumyr.

- Duergar.

he is a person who resembles often and is called as part of the group that emerged because of golden chapel. he is very scary and very cruel in the good things that live on the surface of the earth but has the weakness he ce dead as we attacked their defenses and he also has a level 17

- kurcaci

this dwarf is well known and very famous for his skills in doing something can be a steal and also be in the fight against his challenges and dwarf is also in the know a group that is very quickly angry with the other things of his mind. in its paras form this dwarf has a very thick and long mustache and beard that makes this dwarf look creepy and bungis of beard and mustache is red and has eyes like a drunk like a drunk. and as the records of these ruthless have the motto for the lives of these dwarves will not give up until they mend what they want.

so friends to here my writing today conclusion on this day is klans i get new hero and hero that i get this most likely bigger power that is owned but i have not get magic object to increase ability of drumyr hero and do not forget when you play this game will always see the completeness of a kingdom you guys to get a perfect result.

thank you friends for the visit to my post and do not forget to follow my struggle to the game that I take in the play store for free and also not going to lose for you to install this game on your android because the graphics on the platform this game is very nice. see you in the next edition hopefully we always succeed together. thank you....

image

image

unnamed (6).gif

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78