Lords Mobile Sparky's hero quest mission has been successfully achieved review # Part 41

in #gaming6 years ago

image

the hunt for the Sparky hero is achieved within 2 weeks

image

Night friends .. meet me again with me @barzah and on this edition of the 41st. Can not wait to hear you guys who love mobile lords games that today I am completing a mission that is already such an obligation for me. That is getting a new hero. On this day's occasion I have managed to get my dream. It's been a week since I struggled to get a unique and classic new hero. But the hero is not tangible like a human but he is a pink rabbit. Cool is my best friend .. 😊😊.

In the quest of this hero I have mengahabis almost 2 weeks to get her a new day I get the hero and I am very happy to my best friend. The struggles and hunting that I do are very difficult in every fight that I do always fail and continue to fail but I do not despair with it. I always upgrade other than that another way is to swap the heroes from one formation to formation two. Until finally I got her this afternoon. He is the Child of Light aka Sparky.

In today's adventure on this Lords Mobile game is following several attacks against Darknes that are directed by my allies friends in this game. In some directions that I participated in this Darknes resistance we always get the victory and always bring huge rewards so that I can upgrade some buildings and make up the troops in the barracks so that I get additional troops even in return for the attack against this darkness I can also cure troops wounded by war.

In addition I also get some gifts from the mystery box in the form of wheat, and some wooden sticks and acceleration of time. I used that time acceleration to train troops in the barracks so that I did not wait long in training, and I could train other soldiers so that the more I exercised the soldiers the more troops I had added. The advantage of many of his soldiers in a mobile lords empire is that they can defend enemies into the territory and also we desperately need soldiers against assault on the enemy's kingdom even the devil's ugliness. Dirknes that I mentioned above is a job led by the devil.

image

image

Today when I first entered the mobile lords game, my kingdom experienced a food crisis of wheat soldiers even if I mustered to collect the wheat is only a little when brought home until I can not do anything in the kingdom but I dare to ask in the exact kingdom of our allies as well. I asked for wheat to them and they sent me gamdum aid as much as 700K of the wheat. I trained my troops so that I could take part in the attack which is in the direction of the allies in the kingdom of mobile lords. Then the rewards of attack I use to increase the power of heroes and finally myo get maximum power until able to fight the Sparky doorman.

On the other side of the rewards I accept I use to upgrade the fighter hall or a building where in every kingdom sends their warriors to the attack we direct. In this mobile lords game in every assault against enemies like the opponent kingdom or even the kingdom of the devil we open the direction to the kingdom of allies and allies are sending soldiers into our kingdom and its gathering place is the hall that I discussed earlier. If we do not upgrade his small capacity halls then the soldiers have no place to gather and if our troops are a bit to fight the demon king then we will vanish without the rest ..

image

image

Then the kingdom that I lead also experience drastic luck in addition to my successful search myo I also get to increase the power of warriors and heroes like a hat wesley I managed to get objects to improve the knowledge contained in the hat wesley and there are also some other wesley objects. In addition I do feedback feedback from the heroes I have defeated when we get the crown until 3 then there will be feedback that we can take to suplay the hero's food on his list.

So best friend for tonight. I am so happy today that my search has been completed. I upgrade this new hero to get a level increase and can take part in a new adventure in my opinion see this hero has a tremendous power there are some kingdom allies who named sparky as warlord and and leadership of the other heroes therefore I am very hunted him and I already have his. Thank you once again for the visit to my article may be useful for those of you who play mobile lords games. If you want to take part in this mission please join dwngan kingdom H * I barzah. See you on the next edition. 😊😊

image

unnamed (6).gif

Source

Sort:  

Looks nice but not really my type of game, man. I like your gif a lot. Have a nice day! :)

Lol... thank brother @combofrenzy. For visiting my post. But you should try this game. Maybe if you try it you will turn to this game later 😁😂😂😂😂

It is good, but hard to do it. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75