Lords Mobile filling the need for empire [H*I]barzah review # part 35

in #gaming6 years ago

image

quest mission for the needs of [H*I]barzah

image


good morning to friends in countries other than Indonesia and good afternoon to companion in western indonesia special area where I live and I play the usual game that is Lords Mobile that I get in play store and for friend who like adventure game and lead a kingdom this is the right game for you guys, and the general I met on this game platform is a former COC game player. which are now very hard to find and some live and keep operating and maintaining the game.

I still remember in 2016 the game was once famous until this game account is very expensive sold even I had time to sell at a price that deserves to me. At that time my account sold for 35$USD kalo we calculate the cost price with state money around Indonesia 400 thousand rupiah even once among my friends make COC tournament by way of mutual attack with other clans that win will get a very high income Then after some when out of mobile game legend and some other gendre games that can be played together online. Here we can collaborate with other gamers so that the combination becomes the perfect base to maintain a line to be famous and powerful. This is a game we play so now it's out Lords mobile to replace COC because both games are the same in various fields.

image

image


today I have completed a battle with another kingdom to earn income in need of my kingdom so that before I have been training troops and add troops in the barracks so that in each squad my squad number 7 thousand people but in this game we are given 4 troop squads are infantry, kafrak, archers, and balista each team totaling 7 thousand soldiers. my entire soldier is 28 thousand soldiers who have been alerted in the fortress, then I have to upgrade the barracks to the hospital because the amount of troop capacity that has been pretty much do not have much queue in upgrading it. below I will be looking directly at my quest for a quest within the palace and I command the soldiers to attack the kingdom that lies in the northern part of my kingdom until 10 minutes journey to the kingdom.


image

assault on the ailood kingdom

image

after I opened this game when I saw the supply of wheat and some other basic ingredients have been greatly brushed off even almost all so that whatever I do is very limited. until it was implied in my mind at that moment, I would make an attack on a clan that was in the forest area of ​​the name of the kingdom of Ailood. before I do the attack first I make and throw a letter to the other royal leaders through the chat above and also there is an envelope under the game screen so that the leaders ask what is what make me to attack the empire ailood. so sensible that the leaders approved my proposal to attack the kingdom of ailood, I said that before I do the war on the kingdom of people, I first send a message of help in the need of my kingdom lead so they are already depleted and I also already asked for other equipment also same.

therefore I sent a letter to attack. the core of me to make a letter in this attack so that when I was in the eyes of the kingdom that I attacked then the base of our kingdom have a direct help with the way to strengthen allied shipping because in this game we can do a kingdom together and keep each other. the same thing with COC games and other games as well. my reasons are clear I wrote in the 31st and 32nd editions. In the attack I managed to slaughter perfectly and even my victory can be achieved even I can bring home some things I need such things as wheat, stone and acceleration of time.

in the assault the victim I brought home about 2803 mixed soldiers while on the other side experienced 6311 soldiers can be said almost half of them we kill until their royal leadership ran for shelter and put the kingdom there regardless of the fallen victims there. but you need to know this friend is a game and adventure that we can like that I may attack them who know they also have made an attack on the other kingdom in completing the same mission.

after that we returned to our kingdom and brought home the wounded and even the dead and also we brought the treasures we needed as I described above. our mission was over and I immediately opened the hospital and continued the recovery of my troops until it recovered and I continued by bringing the soldiers into the training barracks available on my kingdom's courtyard until I retrained them as usual and the troops could be reused ,

image

image

and with the material I brought home from the ailood kingdom I can also upgrade some buildings and also for the defense of troops that I have trained to add its power. because the mission after this I will make the seizure of my kingdom territory which is at a step level one step higher in the region consists of a kingdom that is led by a knight and the rules provided by the developer should we finish and if we can make that kingdom destroyed we are entitled to master the fertile plains and clouds of clouds of the region will disappear instantly and empty land that we can open for stone and wheat mine and even mine if we get so much result we do not have to again make attack on the other kingdom.

so this 35th edition of my friend may help you in making power in mobile lords game and for COC game lovers first now switch to this game, because with the same gendre even you can get for free in the android play store even for its graphics more interesting this game than COC game. let's get rid of the line and please join the clan {H * I} barzah we will be allies and good friends. enough until here friends hopefully my writing can be made in your reading material and I thank you for the visit to my post may be useful and see you again at another time and in the same platform.

image

unnamed (6).gif

Source

image

Sort:  

Lol... thank you very much bg @hardijr. Very big yea...

Bo yea.. must be like this.
u r welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64