Lords Mobile liberation of land from the kingdom fire review # part 44

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

image

expansion of the kingdom H * I barzah

image

Good night gaming friends everywhere. meet again with @barzah, but on this night's occasion I resume as usual about the review and storyline on a game that I play right. Like me I have not written about this game where I get even how this game on the road right. today I will discuss my adventures on mobile lords games. need to know along with this type of game that I play is a mobile game that I take in the play store that is in our android each in this game I use a Samsung S7 ad hp which I play this game I do not use memory but I use the default memory of the phone but I did not get the slightest constraint even I have done some updates in the developer by this game via notification when I open this game.

Until now I'm still active in this game, I have reviewing this game storyline as I play this my 44th contribution. I have played almost 2 months. and my level has reached 30 upwards in this game the level of kingdom and level of building even the level of the hero is different.

I will write it here, the level for the development of the kingdom has reached 11 and the average hero 34 there are 3 heroes who are still below 30 because the food supply has been reduced so I do not upgrade while I am still defending it to find a game for heroes in order to bias out all.

image

image

But the buildings I have on average reach the number or level 10 is also I wait for the results of the resources so I can upgrade the existing buildings in my kingdom. So I have to stop searching for an ensen or demonic kingdom located on a forest map and this I have written before it. Friends for those of you who want to try this game can be installed directly on your android game is free but not cheap because this game da in terms of graph is very high. You can use it on any android without exception. even this game does not need a lot of space. Let's meet the ranks and let's ally with our kingdom that is H * I blessed.

If you've ever played COC this is its replacement game because the COC game is already crowded that does not improve it anymore and this game is exactly the same as COC game in its operation was not much different. And this game also has an adventure that really helps us to think as we ordered a unitary state and in the government there is also a name of mutual cooperation and help each other help this is the right game for you who want to learn political science for the parliament to be dating special its Indonesia highway.
Both my direct friends go to the staple that I want to write on this beloved steemit platform.

image

image

This night I have succeeded in getting the expansion of the royal land but I must face a kingdom of fire first if I overcome the royal leadership I get an expansion land that has been available in the area of the fire empire. But this is the path provided by the developer for the expansion mission of the kingdom we lead.

The function of the expansion of the land in a kingdom is that we can build what is needed by the kingdom either the resources or even the kingdom's necessities and even the barracks we can bias up in this area but need to remember that in the expansion of this land we must facing the landed kingdom at the site of the land.

I have done a very rough attack on this kingdom of fire but I failed to win it because at that time my soldiers lost much of their soldiers so we had to let the kingdom be there but my mini mala will do it again and I can not confirm whether the kingdom which I lead will win or lose. In terms of soldiers that I have provided can not be lost because all this time I always add troops through training in the barracks that have been provided in the kingdom of our pages are.

In this assault I use Wesley as usual as a war leader and I muster all the soldiers in the kingdom to penetrate the fortress led by the fire queen named Monica. He is also in the list of heroes we have but the developers are designing in such a way that we are opposed to the hero we have as well because the mission of the land expansion is not a hostile mission but it is a special mission to get the land extension mandate. In the attack I faced this leadership of the fire empire has the power of nearly 30 thousand soldiers. And it is my hope to win the attack so that my kingdom is vast and I can produce more halls and resources.

Thus the friendship of the masters, the above conclusion above is on the kingdom that we lead to obtain the vast land we must carry out an attack on the kingdom residing in its enemy but this is an aggrandous attack we lead for the sake of the wholeness of the kingdom we lead.

Even in this attack we also get casualties on both sides, so that when the attack is over we do we have to go directly to the hospital and training barracks to the needs of soldiers and performed in securing work when our kingdom is attacked by the enemy. hopefully my writing in mini mala useful for you and also bias you make the reading material to the emptiness of your day and i apologize my language is not good because i am not too passive in english and hope best friend can understand it, next edition and thank you

image

unnamed (6).gif

Source

Sort:  

mobile legend
great games powered around the world,
Barzah

Yea my brother.. thank you very much ... @semy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66