DTube Gaming | Exclusive Playing on Knife Hit Mobile Game ( 1st Video on DTube)

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello Dear DTube Content Creators!

Here I am Coming with my 1st vlog on DTube. In this time I am coming with a gaming Vlog. I have played one of the most popular Mobile game "Knife Hit" in this video.

You can know many things about knife hit by watching this video. This is my 1st video. So I need your support to improve myself.

Download Knife Hit Via Google Play Store

Try the game now. You can play this game without any internet connection. As a result you can passsed your boring time by playing Knife Hit.

This is all for today. I have more than 500 Subscribers on my DTube Channel. That's why I want to do something creative for you guys. So please keep supporting me.

Subscribe to my profile!
@bangladeshbot


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97