Beautiful World of Warcraft Wallpapers

in #gaming6 years ago

baloothebear_wow1.jpg

Check out these really cool WoW wallpapers which are screenshots made by me and of course feature my own character, a void elf frost mage!

High Fantasy for everyone!

Even if you don't play this game, iam pretty sure even people who never played WoW would like these images. I mean, just look at it! All those colors it is just so pretty in my opinion at least :)

I made these screenshots in the legion zone of Val'shara, i walked in one of the houses there and i was just blown away by this beauty and had to capture it.

I really like the whole elven and nature theme that this zone has going on, its just amazing.

Some more wallpapers

So i made a few more screenshots in this area i was in from some different angles. I hope you guys like it!

And feel free to leave a comment and tell me which one you like the most!

baloothebear_wow2.jpg

baloothebear_wow3.jpg

Sort:  

If you right click the image, and choose "Open in new tab" you can see the image in full resolution and download it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48