You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting People #7: Josh Sawyer on Fallout: New Vegas

in #gaming7 years ago

Haha, awesome - got to agree with you that it would be really great to see Obsidian getting an opportunity to make another Fallout game. I have my doubts as to whether it would really ever happen, but hey - I'd back that Kickstarter. :)

Sort:  

Haha, same here man. If there's one company that can make a good RPG, it's obsidian. Bioware used to hand with the best of them, but these days? Pffff, they're a pile of "diverse" trash in my book.
I'd love to see another game using the base Fallout 4 systems for a much better world, not unlike Fallout: New Vegas. Though I do want a proper perk system with actual skill points, some form of the karma system, and for god's sakes, proper dialog trees :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41