You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey into Horizon Zero Dawn

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Nice - I am liking the effort you're putting into your posts. Some quick comments and suggestions:

  1. Put captions beneath your screenshots. It's great for context and helps explain a little more.
  2. Join the Minnow Support Project and get on Discord.
  3. Use some upvoting bots to get yourself recognition while you build up a follower base etc. The standard $upvote bots can really help.
  4. Check out the Steem trail channels and with luck @gaming-trail will notice you and include you in their daily 'Best Of Gaming' posts, which can really help.
  5. Follow and make use of @resteembot as well. Can't hurt!
  6. Transfer 1.000 SBD to minnowpond and sign up there to get help on all future posts.
  7. Keep on keeping on. It takes a while, but if you keep producing solid and unique content, you'll stand out from the crowd in no time, and can easily be a success on Steemit.

Good luck - following and looking forward to much more from you!

Sort:  

I really appreciate you taking the time to give me such great advice. I will definitely follow up on what you suggested. As I stated in my introduction post, I am really new to all of this. So...it is going to take me some time to get the hang of it. I hope I am getting off to a great start though. :) Thank you for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68