You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Analysis/Review] Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy.

in #gaming7 years ago

Oh God... I think we have just been scammed, @gaming-trail and anyone else. I believe this is nothing more than a poorly Google-translated version of this:
http://www.3djuegos.com/juegos/analisis/25989/0/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy/

I've spent money on upvote and promotion bots for you because I thought, here is a guy from South America trying his best and putting in excellent effort, the kind which this community deserves. Here is a guy who has written a great review and put real time into selecting screenshots and embedding them into his piece.

But no. You've just plagiarized someone else's work, haven't you?

I'll never get the money back I've put into trying to support you, but I'm glad I have at least discovered this before more people made similar mistakes.

@steemcleaners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74