You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! Win one of 10 copies of Nex Machina

in #gaming7 years ago

Right! Contest over and the winners are in...

Congratulations to:

@spottyfox
@gd1551
@teslalifestyle
@tabularasta
@fitzgibbon
@algarcia
@hdmed
@naysayer

As this is a publicly accessible site and the codes are not tied to individual accounts, you'll need to message me on Discord to get your free copy. As stated in the rules, just go to https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and message me (@badastroza there as well) and I'll send you your GOG link to redeem you code.

You'll have to do so by the end of 31st July as the codes expire, so move fast! And due to time zones, if I am not online when you message, don't worry - I'll get it at some point tomorrow and you'll get your link in the reply.

Sort:  

Thankyou very mush @badastroza iam in discord you remember me !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13