You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Day 17 (May 17, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

Hi @happyme!

I knew this day was coming... the service I use to host the bots has been bugging me to upgrade to the version 2 service for ages... and I haven't because everything was working just fine... but now they've frozen my bots to force me to upgrade.

I'll let you know when I've figured out what I need to do.. but you might need manually roll if it takes a while. No idea on an ETA at the moment.

Sort:  

Thanks for the head's up.
There was a tutorial posted a long time ago that mentioned free hosting and I kept meaning to look into it but never found the opportunity; too many other things keep taking priority. I would love to get a game-specific script that would take care of all the variables of the game and be easily modifiable for changing conditions.

Noooooooooo 😱
my insane axe spree is delayed 😳

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright.... so I might have a fix in... but I don't know if we're going to get that double posting issue we had a while ago... or if the bots will die if they go cold. I'll have to keep an eye on them.

oh noes... Zombie Dice bits that can roll in their own favor 😲💀

Posted using Partiko Android

Gobbo makes his best attack.
He laughs like a jerk.

The sneaky git hits for a 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49