Sort:  

Player 2

  1. Search the bus. Roll 2 = fail. Roll 2 = find nothing! (Whew!)
  2. Stay?

Yes, I'll stay at the bus until I find a weapon... Water might not slow them down too much.

It sure seems like a long time finding weapons this game. Is it my imagination or are we just having bad luck this time around? At least the zombies are slow to approach, so there is no panic that way! And there are a few ranged weapons out now, so we have some protection. It just seems like we find more zombies than weapons!

Hahaha, I like that element of danger while searching... I had the benefit of coming into a game half-way with my player having ALLLLLLLLLLLL the equipment, so I can't comment. I was worried this game with this many people would be too easy. I was wrong.

I think we are having bad luck, in combination wiht many players to make equipment more spread out

Mind you, more players means more opportunities to search, so more chance of finding something. The number of players shouldn't really affect searches that much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68