Sort:  

Yea... and you missing is making this very tense. Personally, I'm finding this one of the most exciting games we have ever played. I'm really glad I put in the player re-spawn and the life force ability. Those allow players to die and yet still be able to continue playing and/or to recover damage points. Then with just 2 actions per turn, the zombies actually have a chance to do some serious damage to the players. I think we have found a good balance here.

I think we've found a great balance!
I was pretty confident that I could shotgun and move to not get tangled in zombie mess, which was working well, but I forgot to account for other players... I've definitely learnt my lesson about leaving the bus without a melee weapon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46