Sort:  

Good for you! I was wondering if people would realize they can move diagonally. I had never actually intended for that possibility, but after making the game and posting the rules, I re-read the rules and it says that players can move in ANY direction, so I thought to myself, OK, let's try it and see what people will do. You jumped on that immediately. I think being able to move diagonally will be advantageous. If the game ends up being TOO easy, I may need to only allow 90 degree moves as we had in the zombies game, or perhaps add a few more mines instead. For now, let's just see how this plays out under the current rules. I wish we had more players though, to really test out how it works with the 2-players per square rule. Being more crowded would surely make it more complicated as to where to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50