Gamecredits - Undervalued. Chart is in perfect buy spot.

in #gaming7 years ago

aeth.png

This chart as you can see has fully corrected to the most intense degree, as far as I can tell I think the only way to go is UP and I don't see why it wouldn't.

True... they need to sign more games, get some PR spread around. Gamers haven't heard about it yet, but if it's online and they can make it available on the PS and xbox nintendo networks. Oh man.

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 9.31.03 PM.png

Game credits I believe has huge potential.

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 9.30.13 PM.png

GAMERS are the people who as I see it could very easily adopt a crypto. - check

GAMING is a billion dollar business and online sales of character accesories im sure in the multi-millions which I'm sure will grow exponentially. - check

Tell me what you think of game credits, your voice can make all the difference, I think for me anyway I'm seeing dollar signs for now.

Steem on! :)

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 9.42.31 PM.png

Read this I found on there website.. it's only a matter of time I believe.
(What I write is not investing advice, do not do stuff because I say so lol)

Sort:  

Agree, accumulating more

Screen Shot 2017-08-23 at 2.48.32 PM.png
Game up 15% today. Only way to go is up, still time, if it was me I'd wait for a slight dip then go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85