You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearthstone: My Road to Legendary

in #gaming7 years ago

I played this game from beta till last year. Highest rank I reaced was Rank 2. It is really funny and entertaining.

I am thinking about getting back into game! Can you recommend some good deck to for a Warlock/Hunter player?

Sort:  

Basing on the Meta Right now, Warlock seems kind of dead. Hunter, however, is very even. I have not used Hunter this season though since I have it golden already. I am using secret mage, aggro murloc paladin and miracle rogue.

If you are really interested in getting decks. The websites I use for decks are: hearthpwn.com and hearthstonetopdecks.com. Recently I have also looked into disguisedtoast.com his team is great with keeping up with high legend decks on different server every season.

Hope this helps.

Thank you! I will take a look. Wish me luck :D

how did you alligned text and images?

I am unsure how I did as well. I am fairly new to steemit so the pictures I have here are typically drag and drop. I may have used large files in the process where steemit compresses it to where it will fit centered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41