I am Changing my Base Game

in #gaming4 years ago


image.png
Source

I have been playing Fortnite for quite some time and even though I have played other games in between Fiortnuite has been my Main Game for the entire period. But I feel like it is time to switch things up a little as Fortnite isn't so good to play anymore. I can go ahead and complain about a million different reasons why I am not enjoying Fortnite anymore but the main reason would be the fact that my friends who I used to play Fortnite with have been moving away from this Game so yeah it feels a little lonely. Most of them have decided to play PUBG which is a bummer as I absolutely hate PUBG. So that brings me to Call of Duty Warzone where a few of my friends still play so this might just be my new home away from home for some time. Yes, I will be playing other games as well that's a no brainer but my main Game will be Call Of Duty Warzone for at least some time.

I do have to add the fact that I have never played COD after the last COD MW2 so yeah this might be a learning curve and I will see if I enjoy this or not in the upcoming weeks.

image.png

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 28.04% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31