You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of an 80s Gamer.

in #gaming6 years ago

Wow that's amazing! I think my brothers played with the Atari. I never knew there were older versions of computer games back then. Haha. It's good to know these things.

Thanks for sharing! Don't mind the getting old feeling, we all feel the same way abt aging whatever age we are, I think, once we reach a certain age. Haha.

Sort:  

Ah, you can't stop the sands of time. I don't feel like I am getting old, until I look in a mirror and see this grey haired fella looking back at me!

Yeah me too, I don't feel my age most of the time. Our bodies keep reminding us otherwise. 😂

You see a grey haired fella looking back at you? Call the police!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50